latest post

Cationic Polyelectrolyte Powder

Cationic Polyelectrolyte Powder

Dynamic Equipments Private Limited (DEPL) is a prominent engineering corporation that was founded in 1993 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
DEPL offers a diverse range of high-quality Polyelectrolytes for water treatment, catering to various industrial processes and needs.

Our Cationic Polyelectrolyte, a linear polymeric compound with lively groups, exhibits strong affinity, adsorption, and the formation of hydrogen bonds.
We offer a tailored selection of polyelectrolytes based on the application type, backed by our diligent application engineers and laboratory.

DEPL provides all three types of polyelectrolytes – Cationic, Anionic, and Non-Ionic.
These water-soluble polymers dissolve completely in cold water and offer excellent flocculation effects.


Water soluble, and can also dissolve completely in cold water.
Add a small amount of anionic polyelectrolyte products, you can receive a lot of flocculation effect.
while using the products and inorganic anion polyelectrolyte flocculant (polymerized ferric sulfate, polyaluminum chloride, iron salts, etc), you can display a greater effect.

Our polyelectrolytes play a crucial role in flocculating negatively charged colloidal particles, turbidity, bleaching, adsorption, and gluing in various industries such as dyeing, paper, food, construction, metallurgy, mineral processing, coal, oil, and aquatic product processing.

Dynamic Equipments Private Limited is Manufacturer and Supplier of Cationic Polyelectrolyte Powder in Uttar Pradesh and various locations including Agra, Aligarh, Amroha, Ayodhya, Azamgarh, Bahraich, Ballia, Banda, Bara Banki, Bareilly, Basti, Bijnor, Bithur, Budaun, Bulandshahr, Deoria, Etah, Etawah, Faizabad, Farrukhabad-cum-Fatehgarh, Fatehpur, Fatehpur Sikri, Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hamirpur, Hardoi, Hathras, Jalaun, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kannauj, Kanpur, Lakhimpur, Lalitpur, Lucknow, Mainpuri, Mathura, Meerut, Mirzapur-Vindhyachal, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Partapgarh, Pilibhit, Prayagraj, Rae Bareli, Rampur, Saharanpur, Sambhal, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Sultanpur, Tehri, Varanasi.

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

Share :