latest post

Sludge Dewatering-Multi-Disc Screw Press

Sludge Dewatering-Multi-Disc Screw Press Manufacturer

Sludge Dewatering-Multi-Disc Screw Press Manufacturer

Dynamic Equipments Private Limited was founded in 1993 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

We are a manufacturer, exporter, and Supplier of Multi Disc Screw Press, Industrial Agitator, Chemical Dosing System, Polyelectrolyte and Sludge Treatebility Advisory.
Dynamic Equipments Private Limited’s Multi-disc Screw Press dewatering system is an eco-friendly, high-performance technology that aids businesses
in cost savings by optimizing waste management.

Our multi-disc screw press dewatering device effectively treats difficult sludge.
Industrial and municipal wastewater treatment plants utilize the Multi-disc Screw Press Dehydrator to mechanically dewater sludge.

This very efficient dewatering process involves minimum staffing and reduces operational costs.
It automatically dewaters, thickens, and filters fluid in both highly concentrated and water-rich sludge.

Our Multi Disc Screw Press consists of a completely automatic control cabinet, a flocculation modulation box, a sludge thickening and dewatering device,
and a liquid collection tank.

Equipped with automatic control technology, the Multi-Disc Screw Press allows fully automatic flocculation operation, continuous sludge thickening, squeezing, and returning or discharging the collected filtrate liquid.


6-10 times lower power consumption
5 year maintenance free operation proven in field
Low speed of <4-6RPM ensure negligible wear and tear
Lower polyelectrolyte consumption

Dynamic Equipments Private Limited screw press dewatering machine is widely used in sewage treatment projects of municipal, aquaculture, food, starch, oil, pharmaceutical, chemical, paper, leather and other industries.

Dynamic Equipments Private Limited is Manufacturer and Supplier of Sludge Dewatering-Multi-Disc Screw Press in Patna, Bihar and various locations including
Ara, Barauni, Begusarai, Bettiah, Bhagalpur, Bihar Sharif, Bodh Gaya, Buxar, Chapra, Darbhanga, Dehri, Dinapur Nizamat, Gaya, Hajipur, Jamalpur, Katihar, Madhubani, Motihari, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Purnia, Pusa, Saharsa, Samastipur, Sasaram, Sitamarhi, Siwan.

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

Share :