latest post

Polyelectrolytes Manufacturer

Polyelectrolytes Manufacturer

Polyelectrolytes Manufacturer

Dynamic Equipment Private Limited (DEPL) established in 1993 as an engineering company based out of Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multi Desc Screw Press, Industrial Agitator, Chemical Dosing System, Polyelectrolyte, and Sludge Treatment Advisory.

The Dynamic Group brings vast precision manufacturing experience, evident in the superior quality, craftsmanship, and durability of its multi-disc screw press systems.
From precision engineering to advanced automation, our commitment is to exceed industry standards with our product offerings.

DEPL offers a wide selection of polyelectrolytes tailored to specific applications. Our application engineers and laboratory employ a diligent approach to recommend the ideal polyelectrolyte type and dosing.

We provide all three types of polyelectrolytes – Cationic, Anionic, and Non-Ionic.

Polyelectrolytes are polymers with repeating units containing electrolyte groups, which become charged when dissociated in aqueous solutions (water). They share properties with both electrolytes (salts) and high molecular weight polymers, often referred to as Poly salts.

The destabilization of colloidal suspensions and the initiation of flocculation (precipitation) are achieved by using them.
Additionally, they can impart a surface charge to neutral particles for dispersion in aqueous solutions.
People commonly use polyelectrolytes as thickeners, emulsifiers, conditioners, clarifying agents, and drag reducers.

Chemical structures of two synthetic polyelectrolytes are shown. Poly(sodium styrene sulfonate) (PSS) on the left is a ‘strong’ polyelectrolyte, fully charged in solution, while polyacrylic acid (PAA) on the right is ‘weak’ and partially charged.

Dynamic Equipment Private Limited is Manufacturer and Supplier of Polyelectrolytes in Tamil Nadu and various locations including Arcot, Chengalpattu, Chennai, Chidambaram, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Kanchipuram, Kanniyakumari, Kodaikanal, Kumbakonam, Madurai, Mamallapuram, Nagappattinam, Nagercoil, Palayamkottai, Pudukkottai, Rajapalayam, Ramanathapuram, Salem, Thanjavur, Tiruchchirappalli, Tirunelveli, Tiruppur, Thoothukudi, Udhagamandalam, Vellore.

For further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Share :